PostgreSQL 9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: module "unknown" not found in pltcl_modules
zh_CN: 在pltcl_modules中没有找到模块"unknown"

en: could not load module "unknown": %s
zh_CN: 无法载入模块"unknown"：%s

en: could not split return value from trigger: %s
zh_CN: 无法分离来自触发器的返回值：%s

en: trigger's return list must have even number of elements
zh_CN: 触发器的返回列表必须具有偶数个元素

en: unrecognized attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的属性"%s"

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能设置系统属性"%s"

en: %s
    in PL/Tcl function "%s"
zh_CN: %s
    在PL/Tcl函数"%s"中

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_CN: 触发器函数只能以触发器的形式调用

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl函数不能返回类型%s

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return composite types
zh_CN: PL/Tcl 函数不能返回组合类型

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot accept type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl行数不能使用类型 %s

en: could not create internal procedure "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建内部过程"%s"：%s
