en to zh translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: '%s' is not a supported SQL Server collation.
zh: “%s”不是受支持的 SQL Server 排序规则。

en: '%s' is not a valid .ldf file
zh: “%s”不是有效的 .ldf 文件

en: '%s' is not a valid .mdf file
zh: “%s”不是有效的 .mdf 文件

en: '%s' is not a valid directory
zh: “%s”不是有效目录

en: '%s' is not a valid file
zh: “%s”是无效文件

en: '%s' is not a valid integer
zh: “%s”不是有效整数

en: '%s' is not a valid privileged AD account. Only input the username, not the fully qualified name.
zh: “%s”不是有效的特权 AD 帐户。请只输入用户名，而不要输入完全限定的域名。

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh: “%s”不是整数

en: '%s' is too small
zh: “%s”太小。

en: '%s' should be in the range 0 to 255
zh: “%s”应在 0 到 255 的范围内

en: 'systemctl restart mssql-server.service'.
zh: "systemctl restart mssql-server.service"。

en: '{0}' is not a supported TLS protocol version. Valid values are {1}
zh: “{0}”是不受支持的 TLS 协议版本。有效值为 {1}

en: (PAID)
zh: (付费版)

en: (free)
zh: (免费)

en: (free, no production use rights)
zh: (免费，无生产许可)

en: (free, no production use rights, 180-day limit)
zh: (免费，无生产许可，180 天限制)

en: Allow SQL Server to use availability groups for high availability and disaster recovery
zh: 允许 SQL Server 使用可用性组来实现高可用性和灾难恢复

en: An instance of SQL Server is running. Please stop the SQL Server service
zh: SQL Server 的实例正在运行。请停止 SQL Server 服务

en: Attempting to enable the Microsoft SQL Server to start at boot failed.
zh: 尝试启用启动时开始 Microsoft SQL Server 失败。

en: Attempting to start the Microsoft SQL Server service failed.
zh: 尝试启动 Microsoft SQL Server 服务失败。

en: By choosing a PAID edition, you are verifying that you have the appropriate
zh: 选择付费版本即表示你具有适用的

en: Capture both mini and full core dumps
zh: 捕获小型转储和完整核心转储

en: Choose an edition of SQL Server:
zh: 选择 SQL Server 的一个版本:

en: Choose the language for SQL Server:
zh: 选择 SQL Server 的语言:

en: Circular buffer size in which traces are stored. This size is in MB and default is 10MB
zh: 在其中存储跟踪的循环缓冲区大小。此大小以 MB 为单位，默认值是 10MB

en: Configure secure only rpc calls for distributed transactions
zh: 为分布式事务配置仅安全 RPC 调用

en: Configure security only rpc calls for distributed transactions
zh: 为分布式事务配置仅安全 RPC 调用

en: Configuring SQL Server...
zh: 正在配置 SQL Server...

en: Confirm the SQL Server system administrator password:
zh: 确认 SQL Server 系统管理员密码:

en: Core dump type to capture: mini, miniplus, filtered, full
zh: 要捕获的核心转储类型: 小型、小型增强、已筛选、完整

en: DTC log file size in MB. Default is 64MB
zh: DTC 日志文件大小(MB)。默认值为 64MB

en: Default directory for backup files
zh: 备份文件的默认目录

en: Default directory for crash dump files
zh: 故障转储文件的默认目录

en: Default directory for data files
zh: 数据文件的默认目录

en: Default directory for log files
zh: 日志文件的默认目录

en: Details about editions can be found at
zh: 可在以下位置找到有关版本的详细信息:

en: Directory for telemetry local audit cache
zh: 遥测本地审核缓存的目录

en: Disable querying SSSD for AD account information and default to LDAP calls
zh: 禁用查询 SSSD 以获取 AD 帐户信息，默认为 LDAP 调用

en: Do you accept the license terms?
zh: 接受此许可条款吗?

en: Does not prompt the user and uses environment variables or defaults.
zh: 不提示用户并使用环境变量或默认值。

en: EULA not accepted. Exiting.
zh: 不接受 EULA。正在退出。

en: Elevated privileges required for this action. Please run in 'sudo' mode.
zh: 需要提升的权限才能执行此操作。请在 "sudo" 模式下运行。

en: Enable looking up KDC information from krb5.conf
zh: 允许从 krb5.conf 查找 KDC 信息

en: Enable optimized write through flush for O_DSYNC requests
zh: 通过 O_DSYNC 请求刷新来启用优化写入

en: Enable or disable RPC security for distributed transactions
zh: 启用或禁用分布式事务的 RPC 安全性

en: Enable or disable SQLAgent
zh: 启用或禁用 SQLAgent

en: Enable/disable one or more traceflags
zh: 启用/禁用一个或多个跟踪标志

en: Enter Option 1-11:
zh: 输入选项 1-11:

en: Enter the 25-character product key:
zh: 输入 25 个字符的产品密钥:

en: Enter the SQL Server system administrator password:
zh: 输入 SQL Server 系统管理员密码:

en: Enter your edition
zh: 输入版本

en: Error log file location
zh: 错误日志文件位置

en: Folder in which trace files should be stored
zh: 应在其中存储跟踪文件的文件夹

en: Force encryption of incoming client connections
zh: 传入客户端连接的强制加密

en: Force using LDAPS to contact domain controller
zh: 强制使用 LDAPS 联系域控制器

en: Host extension stack size in KB
zh: 主机扩展堆栈大小(以 KB 为单位)

en: I bought a license through a retail sales channel and have a product key to enter.
zh: 我通过零售渠道购买了许可证并具有要输入的产品密钥。

en: IP address for incoming connections
zh: 传入连接的 IP 地址

en: Initial setup of Microsoft SQL Server failed. Please consult the ERRORLOG
zh: Microsoft SQL Server 的初始安装失败。请参考错误日志

en: Initialize and setup Microsoft SQL Server
zh: 初始化并设置 Microsoft SQL Server。

en: Input encoding cannot be detected. SQL Server will attempt to decode input as UTF-8
zh: 无法检测到输入编码。SQL Server 将尝试将输入解码为 UTF-8 格式

en: Invalid Option. Exiting.
zh: 选项无效。正在退出。

en: Invalid PID specified: %s.
zh: 指定的 PID 无效: %s。

en: Invalid option %s.
zh: 选项 %s 无效。

en: Kerberos keytab file location
zh: Kerberos keytab 文件位置

en: LCID %s is not supported.
zh: 不支持 LCID %s。

en: List of traceflags separated by whitespace.
zh: 由空格分隔的跟踪标志列表。

en: List the supported settings
zh: 列出受支持的设置

en: Locale identifier for SQL Server to use (e.g. 1033 for US - English)
zh: 要使用的 SQL Server 的区域设置标识符(例如 1033 为美国英语)

en: Log tracing
zh: 日志跟踪

en: Logging Level mask must be between 1 and 7
zh: 日志级别掩码必须介于 1 到 7 之间

en: MSDTC rpc server port
zh: MSDTC RPC 服务器端口

en: Master database data file location
zh: Master 数据库数据文件位置

en: Master database log file location
zh: Master 数据库日志文件位置

en: Microsoft Volume Licensing program.
zh: Microsoft 批量许可计划。

en: Path to certificate file for encrypting incoming client connections
zh: 加密传入客户端连接的证书文件的路径

en: Path to private key file for encrypting incoming client connections
zh: 加密传入客户端连接的私钥文件的路径

en: Permission denied to mkdir '%s'.
zh: mkdir“%s”的权限被拒绝。

en: Permission denied to modify SQL Server configuration.
zh: 修改 SQL Server 配置的权限被拒绝。

en: Please restart mssql-server to enable Microsoft SQL Server Agent.
zh: 请重启 mssql-server 以启用 Microsoft SQL Server 代理。

en: Please restart mssql-server to enable Microsoft SQL Server Full Text Search.
zh: 请重启 mssql-server 以启用 Microsoft SQL Server 全文搜索。

en: Please run 'sudo /opt/mssql/bin/mssql-conf setup'
zh: 请运行 "sudo /opt/mssql/bin/mssql-conf setup"

en: Please run 'sudo systemctl start mssql-server' to start SQL Server.
zh: 请运行 "sudo systemctl start mssql-server" 以启用 SQL Server。

en: Port '%s' is already in use. Please use another port
zh: 端口“%s”已在使用。请使用其他端口

en: Port numbers must be between 1 and 65535
zh: 端口号必须介于 1 到 65535 之间

en: Privileged AD user to use for AD authentication
zh: 要用于 AD 身份验证的特权 AD 用户

en: SQL Agent Database Mail profile name
zh: SQL 代理数据库邮件配置文件名称

en: SQL Agent log file path
zh: SQL 代理日志文件路径

en: SQL Agent logging level bitmask - 1=Errors, 2=Warnings, 4=Info
zh: SQL 代理日志级别位掩码 - 1=错误，2=警告，4=信息

en: SQL Server memory limit (megabytes)
zh: SQL Server 内存限制(兆字节)

en: SQL Server needs to be restarted in order to apply this setting. Please run
zh: 需重启 SQL Server 才能应用此设置。请运行

en: Set the collation of system databases
zh: 设置系统数据库的排序规则

en: Set the edition of the SQL Server instance
zh: 设置 SQL Server 实例的版本

en: Set the system administrator (SA) password
zh: 设置系统管理员(SA)密码

en: Set the value of a setting
zh: 设置某个设置的值

en: Setting language using LCID from environment variable %s
zh: 使用环境变量 %s 的 LCID 设置语言

en: Setup has completed successfully. SQL Server is now starting.
zh: 安装程序已成功完成。SQL Server 正在启动。

en: Setup must be run as the superuser. This can be done using 'sudo mssql-conf setup'.
zh: 必须以超级用户身份运行安装程序。可使用 "sudo mssql-conf setup" 实现此操作。

en: Specify accept-eula to accept the End-User License Agreement
zh: 指定 accept-eula 以接受最终用户许可协议

en: Stack size must be greater than or equal to 128KB
zh: 堆栈大小必须大于或等于 128KB

en: Stops the process if any guest process reports unhandled exception
zh: 如果任何来宾进程报告未经处理的异常，则停止该进程

en: TCP port for Rpc endpoint mapper
zh: RPC 端点映射程序的 TCP 端口

en: TCP port for incoming connections
zh: 传入连接的 TCP 端口

en: TLS ciphers allowed for encrypted incoming client connections
zh: 加密的传入客户端连接允许的 TLS 密码

en: TLS protocol versions allowed for encrypted incoming client connections
zh: 加密的传入客户端连接允许的 TLS 协议版本

en: Telemetry status
zh: 遥测状态

en: The MSSQL_SA_PASSWORD environment variable must be set in order to change the
zh: 必须设置 MSSQL_SA_PASSWORD 环境变量，以更改

en: The license terms for this product can be found in
zh: 可以在以下位置找到此产品的许可条款:

en: The number of error logs must be between 6 and 99
zh: 错误日志数必须介于 6 和 99 之间

en: The passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 密码不匹配。请重试。

en: The privacy statement can be viewed at:
zh: 可以从以下位置查看隐私声明:

en: The server collation has been changed.
zh: 服务器排序规则已更改。

en: The setting '%s' is not supported.
zh: 设置“%s”不受支持。

en: The setting name to set
zh: 要设置的设置名称

en: The setting name to unset
zh: 要取消设置的设置名称

en: The specified password contains a character that cannot be decoded. Try using a password with only ASCII characters.
zh: 指定的密码包含无法解码的字符。请尝试使用仅包含 ASCII 字符的密码。

en: The specified password contains a character that cannot be encoded to UTF-8. Try using a password with only ASCII characters.
zh: 指定的密码包含无法编码为 UTF-8 的字符。请尝试使用仅包含 ASCII 字符的密码。

en: The specified password contains an invalid character. Valid characters include uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, symbols, punctuation marks, and unicode characters that are categorized as alphabetic but are not uppercase or lowercase.
zh: 指定的密码包含无效字符。有效字符包括大写字母、小写字母、数字、符号、标点符号以及分类为字母但是既非大写也非小写的 unicode 字符。

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is not complex enough. The password must be at least 8 characters long and contain characters from three of the following four sets: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols.
zh: 指定的密码不符合 SQL Server 密码策略要求，因为它不够复杂。密码必须至少包含 8 个字符，并包含以下四种字符集中的任意三种: 大写字母、小写字母、数字和符号。

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is too long. The password cannot exceed 128 characters
zh: 指定的密码不符合 SQL Server 密码策略要求，因为该密码太长。密码不能超过 128 个字符

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is too short. The password must be at least 8 characters
zh: 指定的密码不符合 SQL Server 密码策略要求，因为该密码太短。密码必须至少为 8 个字符

en: The system administrator password has been changed.
zh: 系统管理员密码已更改。

en: The trace infrastructure itself
zh: 跟踪基础结构本身

en: There was a parsing error in the configuration file.
zh: 配置文件中出现分析错误。

en: This program must be run as superuser or as a user with membership in the mssql
zh: 必须以超级用户或在 mssql 中具有成员资格的用户的身份运行此程序

en: Trace flag settings
zh: 跟踪标志设置

en: Traceflag '%s' should be between 1 and 65535
zh: 跟踪标志“%s”应介于 1 到 65535 之间

en: Traces Gateway source
zh: 跟踪网关源

en: Traces in the connection manager
zh: 连接管理器中的跟踪

en: Traces service and .exe file startup
zh: 跟踪服务和 .exe 文件启动

en: Traces that are generated in the MSDTC proxy
zh: 在 MSDTC 代理中生成的跟踪

en: Traces that cannot be categorized into the other categories
zh: 无法分类到其他类别中的跟踪

en: Traces the contact pool and contacts
zh: 跟踪联系人池和联系人

en: Traces utility routines that are called from multiple locations
zh: 跟踪从多个位置调用的实用工具例程

en: Turn the traceflags on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用跟踪标志。

en: UNC mapping needs to point to an existing directory
zh: UNC 映射需要指向现有目录

en: UNC path must begin with //
zh: UNC 路径必须以 // 开头

en: Unable to set the system administrator password. Please consult the ERRORLOG
zh: 无法设置系统管理员密码。请参考错误日志

en: Unable to validate tlsciphers. Verify that OpenSSL is installed properly.
zh: 无法验证 tlsciphers。请确保已正确安装 OpenSSL。

en: Unset the value of a setting
zh: 取消设置某个设置的值

en: Use O_DSYNC for file flag write through requests
zh: 使用 O_DSYNC 通过请求来实现文件标志写入

en: Use of PAID editions of this software requires separate licensing through a
zh: 使用此软件的付费版本需要通过以下途径获取单独授权

en: Validate the configuration file
zh: 验证配置文件

en: Validation error on setting '%s.%s'
zh: 设置“%s.%s”时出现验证错误

en: Validation successful.
zh: 验证成功。

en: Value for the setting
zh: 此设置的值

en: WARNING: Invalid traceflag '%s'.
zh: 警告: 无效的跟踪标志“%s”。

en: WARNING: Setting '%s.%s' cannot be validated.
zh: 警告: 无法验证设置“%s.%s”。

en: WARNING: Unknown configuration section '%s'.
zh: 警告: 未知的配置部分“%s”。

en: WARNING: Unknown setting '%s.%s'.
zh: 警告: 未知设置“%s.%s”。

en: XA Transaction Manager (XATM) tracing source
zh: XA 事务管理器(XATM)跟踪源

en: coredumptype value must be mini, miniplus, filtered or full
zh: coredumptype 值必须为小型、小型增强、筛选或完全

en: group.
zh: 组。

en: in /var/opt/mssql/log for more information.
zh: 在 /var/opt/mssql/log 中获取更多信息。

en: number of licenses in place to install and run this software.
zh: 要安装和运行此软件的就地许可证数量。

en: or downloaded from:
zh: 或从以下位置下载:

en: system administrator password.
zh: 系统管理员密码。

en: tlsciphers value is invalid. Refer to docs.microsoft.com for cipher string usage and examples.
zh: tlsciphers 值无效。请参阅 docs.microsoft.com 了解密码字符串的使用情况和示例。

en: tlsprotocols must have at least one protocol version specified
zh: 必须至少指定 tlsprotocols 的一个协议版本

en: to complete the setup of Microsoft SQL Server
zh: 完成 Microsoft SQL Server 的设置

en: using the following command
zh: 使用以下命令

en: {0} value must be '{1}' or '{2}'
zh: {0} 值必须为“{1}”或“{2}”
