pg_controldata (PostgreSQL 9.0) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: %s displays control information of a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_CN: %s 显示 PostgreSQL 数据库簇控制信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION] [DATADIR]
zh_CN:   %s [选项][DATADIR]

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:  [-D] DATADIR    data directory
zh_CN:  [-D] DATADIR    数据目录

en:   -V, --version  output version information, then exit
zh_CN:  -V, --version 输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -?, --help     show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help     显示帮助信息，然后退出

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定数据目录(DATADIR), 将使用
    环境变量PGDATA.

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en: starting up
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: shut down
zh_CN: 关闭

en: shut down in recovery
zh_CN: 在恢复过程中关闭数据库

en: shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: in crash recovery
zh_CN: 在恢复中

en: in archive recovery
zh_CN: 正在归档恢复

en: in production
zh_CN: 在运行中

en: unrecognized status code
zh_CN: 不被认可的状态码

en: unrecognized wal_level
zh_CN: 参数wal_level的值无法识别

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 用 "%s --help" 显示更多的信息.

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: %s: no data directory specified
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定数据目录

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_CN: pg_control 版本:                      %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_CN: Catalog 版本:                         %u

en: Database system identifier:           %s
zh_CN: 数据库系统标识符:                     %s

en: Database cluster state:               %s
zh_CN: 数据库簇状态:                         %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
zh_CN: pg_control 最后修改:                  %s

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
zh_CN: 最新检查点位置:                       %X/%X

en: Prior checkpoint location:            %X/%X
zh_CN: 优先检查点位置:                       %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 REDO 位置:               %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO WAL file:    %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的重做日志文件: %s

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 TimeLineID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's PrevTimeLineID:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的PrevTimeLineID: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的full_page_writes: %s

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextXID:          %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextOID:                 %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiXactId: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiOffsetD: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestActiveXID:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMultiXid:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMulti所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的newestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的时间:                     %s

en: Fake LSN counter for unlogged rels:   %X/%X
zh_CN: 不带日志的关系: %X/%X使用虚假的LSN计数器

en: Minimum recovery ending location:     %X/%X
zh_CN: 最小恢复结束位置: %X/%X

en: Min recovery ending loc's timeline:   %u
zh_CN: 最小恢复结束位置时间表: %u

en: Backup start location:                %X/%X
zh_CN: 开始进行备份的点位置:                       %X/%X

en: Backup end location:                  %X/%X
zh_CN: 备份的最终位置:                  %X/%X

en: End-of-backup record required:        %s
zh_CN: 需要终止备份的记录:        %s

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: wal_level setting:                    %s
zh_CN: wal_level设置：                    %s

en: wal_log_hints setting:                %s
zh_CN: wal_log_hints设置：        %s

en: max_connections setting:              %d
zh_CN: max_connections设置：   %d

en: max_worker_processes setting:         %d
zh_CN: max_worker_processes设置：   %d

en: max_prepared_xacts setting:           %d
zh_CN: max_prepared_xacts设置：   %d

en: max_locks_per_xact setting:           %d
zh_CN: max_locks_per_xact设置：   %d

en: track_commit_timestamp setting:       %s
zh_CN: track_commit_timestamp设置:        %s

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_CN: 最大数据校准:     %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_CN: 数据库块大小:                         %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_CN: 大关系的每段块数:                     %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_CN: WAL的块大小:    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_CN: 每一个 WAL 段字节数:                  %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_CN: 标识符的最大长度:                     %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_CN: 在索引中可允许使用最大的列数:    %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_CN: TOAST区块的最大长度:                %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_CN: 大对象区块的大小:         %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_CN: 日期/时间 类型存储:                   %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_CN: 64位整数

en: floating-point numbers
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Float4 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Flloat4类型的参数:           %s

en: by reference
zh_CN: 由引用

en: by value
zh_CN: 由值

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Flloat8类型的参数:                   %s

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_CN: 数据页校验和版本:  %u
