en to zh translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: '%s' is not a supported SQL Server collation.
zh: '%s' 不是受支援的 SQL Server 定序。

en: '%s' is not a valid .ldf file
zh: '%s' 是無效的 .ldf 檔案

en: '%s' is not a valid .mdf file
zh: '%s' 是無效的 .mdf 檔案

en: '%s' is not a valid directory
zh: '%s' 不是有效的目錄

en: '%s' is not a valid file
zh: '%s' 是無效的檔案

en: '%s' is not a valid integer
zh: '%s' 不是有效的整數

en: '%s' is not a valid privileged AD account. Only input the username, not the fully qualified name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的特殊權限 AD 帳戶。請只輸入使用者名稱，而不是完整名稱。

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh: '%s' 不是整數

en: '%s' is too small
zh: '%s' 太小

en: '%s' should be in the range 0 to 255
zh: '%s' 應介於 0 到 255 之間

en: 'systemctl restart mssql-server.service'.
zh: 'systemctl restart mssql-server.service'。

en: '{0}' is not a supported TLS protocol version. Valid values are {1}
zh: '{0}' 不是支援的 TLS 通訊協定版本。有效的值為 {1}

en: (PAID)
zh: (付費)

en: (free)
zh: (免費)

en: (free, no production use rights)
zh: (免費，不具生產使用權限)

en: (free, no production use rights, 180-day limit)
zh: (免費，不具生產使用權限，使用期限 180 天)

en: Allow SQL Server to use availability groups for high availability and disaster recovery
zh: 允許 SQL Server 對高可用性和災害復原使用可用性群組

en: An instance of SQL Server is running. Please stop the SQL Server service
zh: SQL Server 執行個體正在執行中。請停止 SQL Server 服務

en: Attempting to enable the Microsoft SQL Server to start at boot failed.
zh: 嘗試啟用 Microsoft SQL Server 來於開機失敗時啟動。

en: Attempting to start the Microsoft SQL Server service failed.
zh: 嘗試啟動 Microsoft SQL Server 服務失敗。

en: By choosing a PAID edition, you are verifying that you have the appropriate
zh: 選擇付費版本表示您確認您具備

en: Capture both mini and full core dumps
zh: 擷取迷你與完整的核心傾印

en: Choose an edition of SQL Server:
zh: 請選擇 SQL Server 的版本:

en: Choose the language for SQL Server:
zh: 選擇 SQL Server 的語言:

en: Circular buffer size in which traces are stored. This size is in MB and default is 10MB
zh: 用以儲存追蹤的循環緩衝區大小。此大小的單位為 MB。預設為 10MB

en: Configure secure only rpc calls for distributed transactions
zh: 為分散式交易設定僅限安全的 RPC 呼叫

en: Configure security only rpc calls for distributed transactions
zh: 為分散式交易設定僅限安全的 RPC 呼叫

en: Configuring SQL Server...
zh: 正在設定 SQL Server...

en: Confirm the SQL Server system administrator password:
zh: 確認 SQL Server 系統管理員密碼:

en: Core dump type to capture: mini, miniplus, filtered, full
zh: 要擷取的核心傾印類型: 迷你、迷你加強、篩選、完整

en: DTC log file size in MB. Default is 64MB
zh: DTC 記錄大小 (MB)。預設為 64MB

en: Default directory for backup files
zh: 備份檔案的預設目錄

en: Default directory for crash dump files
zh: 損毀傾印檔案的預設目錄

en: Default directory for data files
zh: 資料檔案的預設目錄

en: Default directory for log files
zh: 記錄檔的預設目錄

en: Details about editions can be found at
zh: 如需各版本的詳細資料，請前往

en: Directory for telemetry local audit cache
zh: 遙測本機稽核快取的目錄

en: Disable querying SSSD for AD account information and default to LDAP calls
zh: 停用查詢 SSSD 的 AD 帳戶資訊並預設為 LDAP 呼叫

en: Do you accept the license terms?
zh: 您接受授權條款嗎?

en: Does not prompt the user and uses environment variables or defaults.
zh: 不提示使用者，且會使用環境變數或預設值。

en: EULA not accepted. Exiting.
zh: 不接受 EULA。即將結束。

en: Elevated privileges required for this action. Please run in 'sudo' mode.
zh: 此動作需要較高的權限。請使用 'sudo' 模式執行。

en: Enable looking up KDC information from krb5.conf
zh: 允許從 krb5.conf 查閱 KDC 資訊

en: Enable optimized write through flush for O_DSYNC requests
zh: 透過排清 O_DSYNC 要求，啟用最佳化寫入

en: Enable or disable RPC security for distributed transactions
zh: 為分散式交易啟用或停用 RPC 安全性

en: Enable or disable SQLAgent
zh: 啟用或停用 SQLAgent

en: Enable/disable one or more traceflags
zh: 啟用/停用一或多個追蹤旗標

en: Enter Option 1-11:
zh: 輸入選項 1-11:

en: Enter the 25-character product key:
zh: 請輸入 25 字元的產品金鑰:

en: Enter the SQL Server system administrator password:
zh: 輸入 SQL Server 系統管理員密碼:

en: Enter your edition
zh: 請輸入您的版本

en: Error log file location
zh: 錯誤記錄檔位置

en: Folder in which trace files should be stored
zh: 用以儲存追蹤檔案的資料夾

en: Force encryption of incoming client connections
zh: 強制加密連入的用戶端連線

en: Force using LDAPS to contact domain controller
zh: 強制使用 LDAPS 來連絡網域控制站

en: Host extension stack size in KB
zh: 主機延伸模組堆疊大小 (KB)

en: I bought a license through a retail sales channel and have a product key to enter.
zh: 我從零售銷售管道購買了授權，可以輸入產品金鑰。

en: IP address for incoming connections
zh: 連入連線的 IP 位址

en: Initial setup of Microsoft SQL Server failed. Please consult the ERRORLOG
zh: 初始設定 Microsoft SQL Server 失敗。請參考錯誤記錄

en: Initialize and setup Microsoft SQL Server
zh: 初始化及設定 Microsoft SQL Server

en: Input encoding cannot be detected. SQL Server will attempt to decode input as UTF-8
zh: 無法偵測到輸入編碼。SQL Server 會嘗試將輸入解碼為 UTF-8

en: Invalid Option. Exiting.
zh: 選項無效。正在結束中。

en: Invalid PID specified: %s.
zh: 指定的 PID 無效: %s。

en: Invalid option %s.
zh: 選項 %s 無效。

en: Kerberos keytab file location
zh: Kerberos Keytab 檔案位置

en: LCID %s is not supported.
zh: 不支援 LCID %s。

en: List of traceflags separated by whitespace.
zh: 以空白字元分隔的追蹤旗標清單。

en: List the supported settings
zh: 列出支援的設定

en: Locale identifier for SQL Server to use (e.g. 1033 for US - English)
zh: SQL Server 要使用的地區設定識別項 (例如，若是美式英文則為 1033)

en: Log tracing
zh: 記錄追蹤

en: Logging Level mask must be between 1 and 7
zh: 記錄層次遮罩必須介於 1 與 7 之間

en: MSDTC rpc server port
zh: MSDTC RPC 伺服器連接埠

en: Master database data file location
zh: master 資料庫的資料檔案位置

en: Master database log file location
zh: master 資料庫的記錄檔位置

en: Microsoft Volume Licensing program.
zh: Microsoft 大量授權方案的獨立授權。

en: Path to certificate file for encrypting incoming client connections
zh: 加密連入用戶端連線的憑證檔路徑

en: Path to private key file for encrypting incoming client connections
zh: 加密連入用戶端連線的私密金鑰檔路徑

en: Permission denied to mkdir '%s'.
zh: 進行 mkdir '%s' 時權限被拒。

en: Permission denied to modify SQL Server configuration.
zh: 修改 SQL Server 組態時權限被拒。

en: Please restart mssql-server to enable Microsoft SQL Server Agent.
zh: 請重新啟動 mssql-server 以啟用 Microsoft SQL Server 代理程式。

en: Please restart mssql-server to enable Microsoft SQL Server Full Text Search.
zh: 請重新啟動 mssql-server 以啟用 Microsoft SQL Server 全文檢索搜尋。

en: Please run 'sudo /opt/mssql/bin/mssql-conf setup'
zh: 請執行 'sudo /opt/mssql/bin/mssql-conf setup'

en: Please run 'sudo systemctl start mssql-server' to start SQL Server.
zh: 請執行 'sudo systemctl start mssql-server' 以啟動 SQL Server。

en: Port '%s' is already in use. Please use another port
zh: 連接埠 '%s' 已在使用。請使用另一個連接埠

en: Port numbers must be between 1 and 65535
zh: 連接埠號碼必須介於 1 到 65535 之間

en: Privileged AD user to use for AD authentication
zh: 要用於 AD 驗證的特殊權限 AD 使用者

en: SQL Agent Database Mail profile name
zh: SQL Agent Database Mail 設定檔名稱

en: SQL Agent log file path
zh: SQL Agent 記錄檔路徑

en: SQL Agent logging level bitmask - 1=Errors, 2=Warnings, 4=Info
zh: SQL Agent 記錄層次位元遮罩 - 1=錯誤，2=警告，4=資訊

en: SQL Server memory limit (megabytes)
zh: SQL Server 記憶體限制 (MB)

en: SQL Server needs to be restarted in order to apply this setting. Please run
zh: SQL Server 必須重新啟動才可套用這項設定。請執行

en: Set the collation of system databases
zh: 設定系統資料庫的定序

en: Set the edition of the SQL Server instance
zh: 取得 SQL Server 執行個體的版本

en: Set the system administrator (SA) password
zh: 設定系統管理員 (SA) 密碼

en: Set the value of a setting
zh: 進行設定值的設定

en: Setting language using LCID from environment variable %s
zh: 使用來自環境變數 %s 的 LCID 來設定語言

en: Setup has completed successfully. SQL Server is now starting.
zh: 安裝程式已成功完成。SQL Server 現在正在啟動中。

en: Setup must be run as the superuser. This can be done using 'sudo mssql-conf setup'.
zh: 安裝程式必須以超級使用者的身分執行。使用 'sudo mssql-conf setup' 即可執行此作業。

en: Specify accept-eula to accept the End-User License Agreement
zh: 指定 accept-eula 可接受使用者授權合約

en: Stack size must be greater than or equal to 128KB
zh: 每個大小都必須大於或等於 128 KB

en: Stops the process if any guest process reports unhandled exception
zh: 如果有任何客體程序回報了未處理的例外狀況，就停止該程序

en: TCP port for Rpc endpoint mapper
zh: RPC 端點對應程式的 TCP 連接埠

en: TCP port for incoming connections
zh: 連入連線的 TCP 連接埠

en: TLS ciphers allowed for encrypted incoming client connections
zh: 對加密的連入用戶端連線允許的 TLS 加密

en: TLS protocol versions allowed for encrypted incoming client connections
zh: 對加密的連入用戶端連線允許的 TLS 通訊協定版本

en: Telemetry status
zh: 遙測狀態

en: The MSSQL_SA_PASSWORD environment variable must be set in order to change the
zh: 必須設定 MSSQL_SA_PASSWORD 環境變數，才可變更

en: The license terms for this product can be found in
zh: 您可於以下連結中

en: The number of error logs must be between 6 and 99
zh: 錯誤記錄數必須介於 6 至 99 之間

en: The passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 密碼不相符。請再試一次。

en: The privacy statement can be viewed at:
zh: 隱私權聲明的檢視位置:

en: The server collation has been changed.
zh: 已變更伺服器的定序。

en: The setting '%s' is not supported.
zh: 不支援 '%s' 設定。

en: The setting name to set
zh: 要設定的設定名稱

en: The setting name to unset
zh: 要取消設定的設定名稱

en: The specified password contains a character that cannot be decoded. Try using a password with only ASCII characters.
zh: 指定的密碼內含一個無法解碼的字元。請嘗試使用僅包含 ASCII 字元的密碼。

en: The specified password contains a character that cannot be encoded to UTF-8. Try using a password with only ASCII characters.
zh: 指定的密碼內含一個無法編碼成 UTF-8 的字元。請嘗試使用僅包含 ASCII 字元的密碼。

en: The specified password contains an invalid character. Valid characters include uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, symbols, punctuation marks, and unicode characters that are categorized as alphabetic but are not uppercase or lowercase.
zh: 指定的密碼內含無效的字元。有效的字元包括大寫字母、小寫字母、數字、符號、標點符號，以及分類為字母但非大寫或小寫的 Unicode 字元。

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is not complex enough. The password must be at least 8 characters long and contain characters from three of the following four sets: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols.
zh: 指定的密碼因為不夠複雜，所以不符合 SQL Server 密碼原則需求。密碼長度至少必須要有 8 個字元，且包含的字元必須是下列四組字元中的三種: 大寫英文字母、小寫字母、數字及符號。

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is too long. The password cannot exceed 128 characters
zh: 指定的密碼因為過長，所以不符合 SQL Server 密碼原則需求。密碼不得超過 128 個字元

en: The specified password does not meet SQL Server password policy requirements because it is too short. The password must be at least 8 characters
zh: 指定的密碼因為過短，所以不符合 SQL Server 密碼原則需求。密碼必須至少為 8 個字元

en: The system administrator password has been changed.
zh: 系統管理員密碼已變更。

en: The trace infrastructure itself
zh: 追蹤基礎結構本身

en: There was a parsing error in the configuration file.
zh: 組態檔中發生剖析錯誤。

en: This program must be run as superuser or as a user with membership in the mssql
zh: 此程式必須以超級使用者或是在 mssql 中具備成員資格的使用者身分執行

en: Trace flag settings
zh: 追蹤旗標設定

en: Traceflag '%s' should be between 1 and 65535
zh: 追蹤旗標 '%s' 必須介於 1 到 65535 之間

en: Traces Gateway source
zh: 追蹤閘道來源

en: Traces in the connection manager
zh: 在連線管理員中追蹤

en: Traces service and .exe file startup
zh: 追蹤服務及 .exe 檔案啟動

en: Traces that are generated in the MSDTC proxy
zh: MSDTC Proxy 中產生的追蹤

en: Traces that cannot be categorized into the other categories
zh: 無法分類到其他類別目錄的追蹤

en: Traces the contact pool and contacts
zh: 追蹤連絡人集區與連絡人

en: Traces utility routines that are called from multiple locations
zh: 追蹤從多個位置呼叫的公用程式常式

en: Turn the traceflags on or off.
zh: 開啟或關閉追蹤旗標。

en: UNC mapping needs to point to an existing directory
zh: UNC 對應必須指向現有的目錄

en: UNC path must begin with //
zh: UNC 路徑的開頭必須是 //

en: Unable to set the system administrator password. Please consult the ERRORLOG
zh: 無法設定系統管理員密碼。請參考錯誤記錄

en: Unable to validate tlsciphers. Verify that OpenSSL is installed properly.
zh: 無法驗證 tlsciphers。請驗證 OpenSSL 的安裝正確。

en: Unset the value of a setting
zh: 取消設定值的設定

en: Use O_DSYNC for file flag write through requests
zh: 為透過要求寫入的檔案旗標寫使用 O_DSYNC

en: Use of PAID editions of this software requires separate licensing through a
zh: 使用此軟體的付費版本需要

en: Validate the configuration file
zh: 驗證組態檔

en: Validation error on setting '%s.%s'
zh: 設定 '%s.%s' 時發生驗證錯誤

en: Validation successful.
zh: 驗證成功。

en: Value for the setting
zh: 設定的值

en: WARNING: Invalid traceflag '%s'.
zh: 警告: 追蹤旗標 '%s' 無效。

en: WARNING: Setting '%s.%s' cannot be validated.
zh: 警告: 無法驗證設定 '%s.%s'。

en: WARNING: Unknown configuration section '%s'.
zh: 警告: 組態區段 '%s' 不明。

en: WARNING: Unknown setting '%s.%s'.
zh: 警告: 設定 '%s.%s' 不明。

en: XA Transaction Manager (XATM) tracing source
zh: 追蹤來源的 XA 交易管理員 (XATM)

en: coredumptype value must be mini, miniplus, filtered or full
zh: coredumptype 值必須為 mini、miniplus、filtered 或 full

en: group.
zh: 群組。

en: in /var/opt/mssql/log for more information.
zh: 在 /var/opt/mssql/log 中取得詳細資訊。

en: number of licenses in place to install and run this software.
zh: 適當的授權數，可以安裝及執行此軟體。

en: or downloaded from:
zh: 找到或下載授權條款:

en: system administrator password.
zh: 系統管理員密碼。

en: tlsciphers value is invalid. Refer to docs.microsoft.com for cipher string usage and examples.
zh: tlsciphers 值無效。請參考 docs.microsoft.com 以取得加密字串使用方式與範例。

en: tlsprotocols must have at least one protocol version specified
zh: tlsprotocols 至少必須指定一個通訊協定版本

en: to complete the setup of Microsoft SQL Server
zh: 以完成 Microsoft SQL Server 的安裝

en: using the following command
zh: 使用下列命令

en: {0} value must be '{1}' or '{2}'
zh: {0} 值必須是 '{1}' 或 '{2}'
